Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

New dates have been announced for Mental Health First Aid training.

All sessions will be held at Wardley Community Centre.

Staff courses

All held from 9:30am to 2:30pm

  • Friday 16th June
  • Thursday 20th July
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Monday 9th October
  • Tuesday 10th October
  • Wednesday 15th November
  • Tuesday 12th December
  • Thursday 14th December

Manager courses

All held from 9:30am to 5:30pm

  • Wednesday 19th July
  • Thursday 7th September
  • Tuesday 14th November
  • Wednesday 13th December

section heading shape Related Activities